Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lauderhill (Updated 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    61.9 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    5.33 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lauderhill

      • 19 Dec, Wed 80 / 70 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 82 / 66 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 72 / 52 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 68 / 48 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 73 / 61 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 77 / 64 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 77 / 67 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed 79 / 70 °F
      • 27 Dec, Thu 81 / 70 °F
      • 28 Dec, Fri

    Comments