Weather in Lauderhill (Updated 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    78.1 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the SSE at 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lauderhill

      • 29 Apr, Sat 86 / 77 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 85 / 77 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 87 / 76 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 88 / 75 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 87 / 76 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 88 / 75 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 86 / 69 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 84 / 69 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 84 / 70 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments